HomeDog ForumLog inRegister

Dogtalk4us.
Welcome to Dogtalk4us
A friendly forum dedicated to dog owners, to have fun, learn and share their experiences.
havenlaser

http://www.havenlaser.com/

Links
http://www.landywoods.co.uk
Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fresh and Frozen British Meats

http://www.dogmobility.com
Lets make life better for Disabled Dogs

http://www.Devondogs.co.uk
Agility for Everyone

http://allaboutbsl.forumotion.co.uk/forum.htm
All about BSL in the United Kingdom.

http://www.doggiesolutions.co.uk
Suppliers of a wide range of Dog products and Training equipment all at great prices and fast delivey

http://www.camddwrcanine.co.uk
Online store, 10% discount for Dogtalk4us members

http://www.dog-online.co.uk/
The UK's Largest Online Dog Shop


Latest topics
» Hello
Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:55 am by Lorz

» HAPPY CHRISTMAS
Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:11 pm by BrenA

» Billy The 8 Day Old Kitten
Fri Oct 28, 2016 9:42 pm by ladykati

» Fitzlandia ( Fan Forum)
Fri Oct 28, 2016 9:31 pm by ladykati

» HELLO
Wed Oct 12, 2016 10:57 pm by Lorz

» Latest piccies of my lot!
Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:34 am by Lorz

» Mickey & Keira Today
Mon Aug 01, 2016 6:30 pm by BrenA

» Hello
Mon Aug 01, 2016 6:27 pm by BrenA

» Bren
Sun Jun 05, 2016 8:44 pm by BrenA

» where is Bren then?
Fri May 13, 2016 1:08 pm by BrenA

» Jude
Wed May 11, 2016 8:00 pm by BrenA

» Hi
Wed May 11, 2016 5:51 pm by BrenA

» catch up!
Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:12 pm by SuzieB

» Bren
Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:56 am by Sandra

» Sam
Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:55 am by Sandra

» His Lordship
Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:54 am by Sandra

We Discuss
Training
Behaviour
Showing
Diet
Health
Sports
Competitions
Grooming
Working
Tracking
Walks
And much more
Bubbles
UK National Missing Pet Register